Sponsored Resources

Silvio Brito, Solo Clasicos CD cover artwork

Silvio Brito, Solo Clasicos

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2054186

Disk length: 59m 53s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Silvio Brito...

Tracks & Durations

1. Llegaste A Mi 3:57
2. Huellas De Un Recuerdo 4:25
3. Contigo Y Sin Ti 4:18
4. Caricias Placenteras 3:53
5. El Mocoso 4:05
6. Mi Poema 4:30
7. Sentencia 5:02
8. Solo Promesas 5:00
9. Advertencia 4:41
10. Pecadora 3:38
11. La Fuerza De Mi Carino 3:45
12. Me Quito El Nombre 4:37
13. Estoy Enamorado 4:06
14. Loco Encanto 3:48

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Silvio Brito music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.