Sponsored Resources

Silvio Brito, Todo Lo Mejor CD cover artwork

Silvio Brito, Todo Lo Mejor

Audio CD

Disk ID: 426784

Disk length: 58m 35s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Silvio Brito...

Tracks & Durations

1. Llegaste a Mí 3:57
2. Mi Poema 4:28
3. Sentencia 5:05
4. Me Quito el Nombre 4:36
5. Romanza 4:07
6. Sólo Promesas 4:57
7. El Mocoso 4:03
8. El Angel del Camino 3:33
9. Chiquilina 4:22
10. Pecadora 3:36
11. Ansioso de Tí 3:27
12. Horizonte 3:15
13. Huellas de un Recuerdo 4:22
14. Sueño con María 4:37

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Silvio Brito music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.