Sponsored Resources

Simon Jeffes, 'Still Life' at the Penguin Cafe CD cover artwork

Simon Jeffes, 'Still Life' at the Penguin Cafe

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1749457

Disk length: 54m 42s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1989

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Simon Jeffes...

Tracks & Durations

1. Air a danser 4:35
2. Prelude and Yodel 4:00
3. Horns of the Bull 5:06
4. Pythagoras' Trousers 3:23
5. White Mischief 5:14
6. Now Nothing 4:24
7. Music by Numbers 3:48
8. Numbers 1 to 4 6:27
9. Perpetuum mobile 4:31
10. Soutern Jukebox Music 5:50
11. Oscar Tango 3:17
12. Music for a Found Harmonium 4:00

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Simon Jeffes music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.