Sponsored Resources

Simpeltones, Squiggly CD cover artwork

Simpeltones, Squiggly

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1478207

Disk length: 41m 45s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Simpeltones...

Tracks & Durations

1. Lightning Struck Tree 3:46
2. Realize 3:30
3. Rain Inside 5:02
4. Kill Me 3:29
5. Rise 4:03
6. Tatooed Angels 3:36
7. Gone 3:06
8. Headspin 3:33
9. Paul 2:51
10. Influence 5:16
11. Through The Garden 3:27

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Simpeltones music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.