Sponsored Resources

Simple Minds, Live in Los Angeles CD cover artwork

Simple Minds, Live in Los Angeles

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1359447

Disk length: 1h 13m 9s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Simple Minds...

Tracks & Durations

1. Real Life 6:45
2. Love Song 4:39
3. Travelling Man 4:56
4. East At Easter 4:01
5. Dont You (Forget About Me) 8:11
6. Woman 5:46
7. Stand By Love 4:34
8. Someone Somewhere In Sommertime 5:21
9. King Is White And In The Crowd 4:22
10. See The Light 5:02
11. Let There Be Love 5:59
12. Rivers Of Ice 1:31
13. Alive And Kicking 5:38
14. Sanctify Yourself 6:15

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Simple Minds music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.