Sponsored Resources

Sinead O'Connor, Providence, RI 1997-06-17 CD cover artwork

Sinead O'Connor, Providence, RI 1997-06-17

Audio CD

Disk ID: 955456

Disk length: 1h 12m 58s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sinead O'Connor...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Emperor's New Clothes 5:42
2. You Made Me The Thief Of Your Heart 6:21
3. I Am Stretched On Your Grave 5:02
4. A Perfect Indian 4:32
5. This Is A Rebel Song 3:31
6. John I Love You 6:19
7. This Is To Mother You 3:55
8. Petit Poulet 4:04
9. That You For Hearing Me 6:35
10. In This Heart 3:27
11. Fire On Babylon 7:08
12. The Last Day Of Our Acquaintance 6:04
13. I Am Enough For Myself 4:26
14. He Moved Through The Fair 5:42

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sinead O'Connor music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.