Sponsored Resources

Singer Pur, Herztöne CD cover artwork

Singer Pur, Herztöne

Audio CD

Disk ID: 468192

Disk length: 1h 5m 57s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Singer Pur...

Tracks & Durations

1. Nils Lindberg: As you are 3:20
2. Arr: P. Knight: Londonderry Air 3:19
3. Arr: M. Schmidl: Erlaube mir feins Mädchen 1:59
4. Johannes Brahms: All meine Herzgedanken 3:31
5. Arr: W. Braun: Wenn der Wind weht über das Meer 2:54
6. Arr: H. Huber: Misty 4:24
7. Arr: A. Edenroth: Så skimrande var aldrig havet 2:36
8. Robert Schumann: Sommerlied 3:20
9. Thomas Ravenscroft: The three ravens 4:42
10. Felix Mendelsohn-Bartholdy: Wasserfahrt 1:46
11. Jacques Chailley: J'ay vu la beauté, m'amie 2:17
12. Arr: H. Huber: Our love is here to stay 2:26
13. Percy A. Grainger: Brigg Fair 3:03
14. Arr: H. Huber: London by night 3:20
15. Arr: G. Heidlhoff: Des Abends, da kann ich nicht schlafen gehn 1:41
16. Arr: M. Schmidl: Close to you 2:42
17. Arr: Ferdinand Siegert: Die Königskinder 3:07
18. Arr: M. Schmidl: Crystal Silence 5:35
19. Arr: B. Hanson: Goodnight my Angel 9:44

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Singer Pur music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.