Sponsored Resources

Six String Drag, Six String Drag CD cover artwork

Six String Drag, Six String Drag

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1565146

Disk length: 51m 55s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Six String Drag...

Tracks & Durations

1. She's a Hurricane 3:22
2. Crocked Arrow 5:35
3. Off With Your Head 2:32
4. When You'd Fall 3:28
5. The Hand That Knocks Me Down 4:17
6. Lack 4:24
7. South of Meridian 4:05
8. Surely 4:07
9. Worried Song 4:06
10. Don't Write 4:37
11. St. Cecila 3:59
12. I'm a Lonesome Fugitive 3:02
13. Nothin' You Ain't Seen 4:12

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Six String Drag music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.