Sponsored Resources

Sixtoo, It’s The Mindfuck, Yo! Sit Your Ass Down... CD cover artwork

Sixtoo, It’s The Mindfuck, Yo! Sit Your Ass Down...

Audio CD

Disk ID: 809547

Disk length: 17m 18s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sixtoo...

Tracks & Durations

1. She Cried Wolf 0:32
2. Silverfaced 1:07
3. Electrons 0:46
4. Calling All Cars 0:38
5. Soft Weapon 1:31
6. The Cat Walk 0:37
7. Daytime Drama 1:41
8. The Slow Robber 1:01
9. Rubberhand 0:51
10. Percussive Pentode 1:33
11. Soul Smudge 1:19
12. Electrodes 1:02
13. Cue Burner 0:53
14. Ativandalism 3:38

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sixtoo music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.