Sponsored Resources

Skarabazoo, Non riesco a Stare Fermo CD cover artwork

Skarabazoo, Non riesco a Stare Fermo

Audio CD

Disk ID: 346887

Disk length: 50m 46s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Skarabazoo...

Tracks & Durations

1. Non riesco a Stare Fermo 2:48
2. Favola 3:47
3. Tu 3:05
4. Io Ska Nel Mare 3:40
5. Viaggio 2:56
6. Bella 3:15
7. Hawaii 5-0 1:54
8. Tutti Giù per Terra 4:09
9. Charleston 3:44
10. Lo spettacolo 3:55
11. Solo per Te 3:56
12. Il Tempo é una Ruota Che Gira 4:26
13. Sogna 3:53
14. Outro 5:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Skarabazoo music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.