Sponsored Resources

Skip Gorman, A Greener Prarie CD cover artwork

Skip Gorman, A Greener Prarie

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1562463

Disk length: 1h 5m 24s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Skip Gorman...

Tracks & Durations

1. Blue Mountain 3:56
2. Buffalo Hump 4:03
3. Here's to Texas Rangers 3:21
4. Orvetta/Old Madera Walzes 4:38
5. Where the Old Red River Flows 3:30
6. Bonaparte,s Retreat 2:47
7. Yellow Rose of Texas 2:50
8. Emigrants Lament for Oregon 7:45
9. Old Paint's a Pony 4:13
10. Night Herding Song 3:58
11. Fine Times at our House 1:42
12. The Wanderin' Cowboy 3:12
13. Rake and Ramblin Boy 3:07
14. The Last Longhorn 4:44
15. When Work's All Done This Fall 3:57
16. Cattle Call 3:25
17. The Clayhole Walz 4:05

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Skip Gorman music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.