Sponsored Resources

Skip Gorman, Lonesome Prarie Love CD cover artwork

Skip Gorman, Lonesome Prarie Love

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1565844

Disk length: 1h 5m 26s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Skip Gorman...

Tracks & Durations

1. Colorado Trail 4:17
2. I'd like to be in Texas 3:49
3. Tough and Wild 3:03
4. Brazos River Song 3:39
5. Rye Whiskey 4:18
6. Snag-Toothed Sal 3:10
7. Cross-Eyed Gal 1:50
8. Maid of Argenta 2:59
9. The Lonely Cowboy 5:49
10. My Old Waddy Pal 3:24
11. Sally Goodin 2:49
12. The Night Guard 3:22
13. Mexicali Rose 4:25
14. Border Affair 3:48
15. Pretty Pauline 3:17
16. Longside the Santa Fe Trail 4:10
17. Kissin' on the Sly 3:13
18. Pindale/Black Hills Walzes 3:55

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Skip Gorman music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.