Sponsored Resources

Skip Gorman, Old Style Mandolin CD cover artwork

Skip Gorman, Old Style Mandolin

Audio CD

Disk ID: 37442

Disk length: 41m 54s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1991

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Skip Gorman...

Tracks & Durations

1. Watson Blues 4:00
2. Glory In The Meeting House 2:53
3. Cattle In The Corn 2:56
4. Green River Ramble 3:10
5. L&N Railroad Rag 2:46
6. Cowboy Waltz 3:48
7. Timbermash 2:40
8. Margaret's Waltz 3:25
9. Whistlin' Rufus 3:14
10. The Old Style Mandolin 2:38
11. Dally Welters Waltz 3:46
12. Riding The Blind Blues 3:14
13. Tune For Bill Monroe 3:15

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Skip Gorman music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.