Sponsored Resources

Skull Duggery, These Wicked Streets CD cover artwork

Skull Duggery, These Wicked Streets

Audio CD

Disk ID: 822487

Disk length: 1h 18m 4s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Skull Duggery...

Tracks & Durations

1. Where You From (Ft. Master P & Silkk The Shocker) 4:17
2. If It Don't Make $$$... (Ft. Master P & Fiend) 4:09
3. The Set Up (Ft. Mia X) 4:36
4. Testimony (Ft. Fiend) 4:31
5. Satisfied (Ft. Mystikal) 4:37
6. Mistakes In The Game (Ft. Snoop Dogg) 4:39
7. My Regiment (Ft. The Commission) 4:24
8. Shakin In The Streets (Ft. KLC) 3:59
9. I'm Not A Victim (Ft. Big Ed, Soup Bone & Shad) 5:03
10. It's No Limit 4:06
11. Pain 4:34
12. Murder Crime 4:30
13. If U Feel (Ft. C-Murder & Silkk The Shocker) 3:40
14. Drama 3:51
15. What What 3:28
16. These Wicked Streets 4:25
17. For The Fans 4:47
18. Ghetto N*ggas (Ft. C-Murder & Silkk The Shocker) 4:18

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Skull Duggery music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.