Sponsored Resources

Sledgeback, People's choise CD cover artwork

Sledgeback, People's choise

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1524112

Disk length: 34m 26s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sledgeback...

Tracks & Durations

1. Pants off 3:27
2. Push me away 2:54
3. Sledgeanger 3:37
4. How far 3:25
5. Don't wanna know 2:35
6. Deal 0:29
7. Heat 2:59
8. Good bye my friend 2:07
9. Take me home 2:19
10. No feelings 2:10
11. Gimme back 3:02
12. Regret 2:57
13. Seattle 2:16

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sledgeback music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.