Sponsored Resources

Slick & Rose, Objects in the Mirror CD cover artwork

Slick & Rose, Objects in the Mirror

Audio CD

Disk ID: 451866

Disk length: 50m 44s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Slick & Rose...

Tracks & Durations

1. What U Hear 0:36
2. Hey You 3:27
3. Runaway 3:54
4. Space 4:15
5. Love Is 3:03
6. Mean 3:54
7. Bona Fide 4:11
8. Objects 3:05
9. Watch U Weary 3:54
10. Gods 3:13
11. Number 9 3:42
12. Milk & Hoeny feat. Dres that Beatnik 4:10
13. Hip Bop Bonus Track:U know U Want It w/Phife Dawg 9:12

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Slick & Rose music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.