Sponsored Resources

Slodki Calus od Buby, Bubowe Berdo CD cover artwork

Slodki Calus od Buby, Bubowe Berdo

Audio CD

Disk ID: 720269

Disk length: 1h 6m 49s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Slodki Calus od Buby...

Tracks & Durations

1. Wiosna z gor 4:37
2. Raz do roku 6:58
3. Pociagi 5:44
4. Rownolegle 3:30
5. Calkiem sporo 4:00
6. Sluchajac Kellusa 4:01
7. W barze Swiat (Hrabal) 4:52
8. U Meleho Glena 4:37
9. Nie ma rzeczy niemozliwych 4:34
10. Nasza milosc 4:44
11. Miasto 3:32
12. Nowa 3:07
13. U Pana Boga za piecem (Kipiatok) 4:07
14. Jeszcze jeden wiersz do Ciebie 3:33
15. Dobrze ze jestes 4:42

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Slodki Calus od Buby music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.