Sponsored Resources

Slodki Calus od Buby, Nie ma rzeczy niemozliwych CD cover artwork

Slodki Calus od Buby, Nie ma rzeczy niemozliwych

Audio CD

Disk ID: 525568

Disk length: 1h 1m 50s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Slodki Calus od Buby...

Tracks & Durations

1. Powitanie 0:24
2. Miasto, ktorego nie znam 3:15
3. Wrozby 3:29
4. Calkiem sporo 3:25
5. Takie zycie 5:05
6. Jeszcze jeden wiersz do Ciebie 3:45
7. Pociagi 5:23
8. Sroda 3:14
9. Nie ma rzeczy niemozliwych 4:09
10. Zawsze odchodza 5:59
11. Jano 4:27
12. Raz do roku 6:17
13. Nasza milosc 4:31
14. Panska 7/8/2 3:45
15. Piosenka turystyczna 4:31

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Slodki Calus od Buby music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.