Sponsored Resources

Slums Attack, I nie zmienia sie nic CD cover artwork

Slums Attack, I nie zmienia sie nic

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1233593

Disk length: 1h 13m 22s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Slums Attack...

Tracks & Durations

1. Bez komentarza 5:14
2. Nie zmienia sie nic 4:41
3. Pojawiam sie i znikam 4:27
4. Kto 4:08
5. Ja na zawsze w tym zostane 4:53
6. Wspolne zadanie 5:22
7. Dotknij gdzie chcesz 4:25
8. Nasze znajomosci 6:01
9. Widzialy swoje 6:28
10. Czujesz to? 4:25
11. Pamietam...nie zapomne 1:04
12. Nie przegram mego zycia 3:34
13. Tyle zobowiazan 4:03
14. Zawsze odbic sie od dna 5:09
15. W oparciu o prawde 4:49
16. Pojawiam sie i znikam (remix) 4:27

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Slums Attack music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.