Sponsored Resources

Small Faces, BEST OF Small Faces CD cover artwork

Small Faces, BEST OF Small Faces

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1153210

Disk length: 60m 10s (21 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Small Faces...

Tracks & Durations

1. Here comes the nice 3:03
2. Itchycoo park 2:49
3. Sha-la-la-la-lee 2:55
4. All or nothing 3:05
5. Lazy Sunday 3:05
6. Hey girl 2:18
7. The universal 2:41
8. Runaway 2:46
9. Tin soldier 3:24
10. Come on children 4:19
11. Baby don't you do it 2:01
12. My mind's eye 2:03
13. You've really got a hold on me 3:18
14. What'cha gonna do about it 1:58
15. You need loving 3:59
16. I can't dance with you 3:16
17. Take this hurt off me 2:18
18. Shake 2:54
19. One night stand 1:50
20. What's a matter baby 2:55
21. Almost grown 3:00

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Small Faces music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.