Sponsored Resources

Smokey, The greatest hits 2 CD cover artwork

Smokey, The greatest hits 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1295720

Disk length: 1h 6m 19s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Smokey...

Tracks & Durations

1. Lay back in the arms of someone 4:09
2. Wild wild angels 3:40
3. California dreamin` 2:35
4. Baby it`s you 3:51
5. Boulevard of broken hearts 4:15
6. Some hearts are diamonds 3:43
7. Do to me 3:28
8. Sounds of silence 3:16
9. I`m walkin` 2:58
10. Have you ever seen the rain 2:37
11. Broken heroes 3:22
12. You`ve lost that lovin` feelin` 4:42
13. Sarah 5:50
14. Unchained melody 3:42
15. Hey tonite 2:22
16. Oh pretty woman 3:04
17. Blue lullaby 3:37
18. Midnight lady 4:56

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

The greatest hits 2

Tracks: 18, Disk length: 1h 5m 55s (-1m 36s)

Please note: we do not provide any Smokey music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.