Sponsored Resources

Snakefinger, Live in Amstelveen 1981 CD cover artwork

Snakefinger, Live in Amstelveen 1981

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1185175

Disk length: 46m 34s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Snakefinger...

Tracks & Durations

1. Living in vain-magic & ecstasy 4:41
2. I love mary 2:26
3. Golden goat 4:46
4. Smelly tongues 3:06
5. Trashing all the loves of history 3:22
6. Don't lie 3:25
7. Golden goat 4:52
8. Picnic in the jungle 3:46
9. The model 4:04
10. Here comes the bums 2:54
11. Kill the great raven 3:06
12. Talkin' in the town 2:31
13. Save me from dali 3:27

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Snakefinger music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.