Sponsored Resources

Soldat Louis, Aupr鑣 de ma bande CD cover artwork

Soldat Louis, Aupr鑣 de ma bande

Audio CD

Disk ID: 822676

Disk length: 51m 45s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Soldat Louis...

Tracks & Durations

1. Aupr鑣 de ma bande 3:51
2. Never alone dans mes dreams 3:19
3. Marylou 3:00
4. J'ai pas d'soleil 3:42
5. Bobby Sands 4:34
6. Donnez-nous des bars 3:25
7. Bow Lane 3:17
8. Femmes de l gendes 4:39
9. Petits princes, demi-dieux 3:54
10. The wild rover 3:04
11. Navigateur 3:35
12. Anarshit 3:44
13. Y'a pire 4:33
14. Ferme tag r pondit lec 3:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Soldat Louis music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.