Sponsored Resources

Solveig Slettahjell Slow Motion Quintet, Silver CD cover artwork

Solveig Slettahjell Slow Motion Quintet, Silver

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1652715

Disk length: 47m 19s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Solveig Slettahjell Slow Motion Quintet...

Tracks & Durations

1. Take it With Me 4:39
2. Second Time Around 5:16
3. What is This Thing Called Love 5:41
4. D. Parkers Wisdom 4:25
5. What If 2:32
6. You Won't Forget Me 6:10
7. Nobody's Fault But Mine 3:34
8. Moon River 1:59
9. Time After Time 4:19
10. 12th of Never 3:03
11. The More I See You 3:51
12. Look For the Silver Lining 1:41

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Solveig Slettahjell Slow Motion Quintet music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.