Sponsored Resources

Sonic Youth, Washing Machine - Live From France Inter Radio CD cover artwork

Sonic Youth, Washing Machine - Live From France Inter Radio

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1757162

Disk length: 1h 16m 21s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sonic Youth...

Tracks & Durations

1. Becuz 4:45
2. Junkie's Promise 4:04
3. Saucer-Like 4:27
4. Washing Machine 9:35
5. Unwind 6:04
6. Little Trouble Girl 4:16
7. No Queen Blues 4:37
8. Panty Lies 4:17
9. Untitled 2:51
10. Skip Tracer 3:50
11. The Diamond Sea 4:44
12. Starfield Road 9:28
13. Eric's Trip 2:56
14. The Diamond Sea 3:24
15. Teenage Riot 6:54

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sonic Youth music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.