Sponsored Resources

Sonny Sixkiller, I'm in the Band CD cover artwork

Sonny Sixkiller, I'm in the Band

Audio CD

Disk ID: 653908

Disk length: 44m 47s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sonny Sixkiller...

Tracks & Durations

1. Starting gate 3:45
2. Or something 3:24
3. You're much better than that 2:26
4. 13 mugshots 2:52
5. Hello, Goodbye and everything in between 5:44
6. Bottom feeder 3:22
7. Number one 3:37
8. I wish this was funny 4:12
9. Prizefighter 3:01
10. Matchbox cars and hand-me-downs 3:55
11. To whom it may concern 4:28
12. Time well spent 3:54

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sonny Sixkiller music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.