Sponsored Resources

Sons Of Cyrus, Rock & Rollercoaster CD cover artwork

Sons Of Cyrus, Rock & Rollercoaster

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1124825

Disk length: 1h 7m 45s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sons Of Cyrus...

Tracks & Durations

1. Switzerland 2:38
2. Never Gonna Let You Go 2:41
3. One Of A Kind 2:35
4. Runnin To Slow 2:35
5. Begging Me For More 2:40
6. Wish I Was Blind 4:13
7. Straight To Hell 2:23
8. Monkey Business 3:01
9. I Want To Dance 3:22
10. Growing Old 2:51
11. Obey Obey 3:13
12. Come On And Do It 5:01
13. What To Do (DATA)30:25

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sons Of Cyrus music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.