Sponsored Resources

Sophie Raymond & the Fat Chops, About to Burst CD cover artwork

Sophie Raymond & the Fat Chops, About to Burst

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1640844

Disk length: 53m 39s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sophie Raymond & the Fat Chops...

Tracks & Durations

1. Never have an affair 4:45
2. Intro Mr C 0:11
3. Mr Convenience 3:14
4. Sentimental Refrain 5:18
5. The Leaving Song 4:13
6. Horizon 4:35
7. Randle 6:04
8. Skin Deep 4:30
9. Simple Life 4:38
10. On Burnt Bridge 3:02
11. Happy People 8:09
12. Unknown 4:52

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sophie Raymond & the Fat Chops music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.