Sponsored Resources

Sophie Sugar, Vicky Devine & Lisa Pin-Up, Charly Angelz CD cover artwork

Sophie Sugar, Vicky Devine & Lisa Pin-Up, Charly Angelz

Audio CD

Disk ID: 651317

Disk length: 1h 12m 24s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sophie Sugar, Vicky Devine & Lisa Pin-Up...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ruff Driverz - Bring The Music Back 5:23
2. Lock And Burns - Spaced 5:44
3. Lock And Burns - Dance To The Music 5:30
4. Owen And Hadley - Rain 4:04
5. Blank And Jones - Dj's Fan's And Freaks 6:40
6. Carpe Diem - Like A Senorita 4:17
7. Eddie Lock And J.D. - Serial Killa 4:36
8. Lisa Pin-Up - A New World 6:13
9. Lisa Pin-Up - To Love Is To Listen 5:13
10. Club Caviar - Game Over 5:30
11. Lisa Pin-Up - These Are My People 7:04
12. Nasty Boyz - Feel My Desire 7:48
13. E-Wok - Go Back 4:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sophie Sugar, Vicky Devine & Lisa Pin-Up music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.