Sponsored Resources

Soul Generation, Beyond Body And Soul CD cover artwork

Soul Generation, Beyond Body And Soul

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1530884

Disk length: 44m 10s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Soul Generation...

Tracks & Durations

1. Super Fine 3:43
2. In Your Way 2:54
3. Wait So Long 2:43
4. Ray Of Hope 3:10
5. Million Dollars 3:14
6. Sailling 3:34
7. Young Bird 2:55
8. Blaxk Man 3:12
9. Sweet Thing 3:25
10. That's The Way It's Got To Be (Body & Soul) 3:08
11. Mandingo Woman 3:17
12. Wonder What She's Doin' 3:02
13. Key To Your Heart 2:38
14. Praying For A Miracle 3:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Soul Generation music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.