Sponsored Resources

Sound of the City, LONDON CD cover artwork

Sound of the City, LONDON

Audio CD

Disk ID: 706100

Disk length: 1h 11m 27s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sound of the City...

Tracks & Durations

1. Diabolus 9:27
2. Comfy Club 5:38
3. Fiendish 4:18
4. Predictably Unpredictable 7:16
5. Back in Circulation 2:04
6. It'll never Happen Again 2:35
7. Nature's Crying 4:44
8. Pra Manha 6:13
9. All Day10:14
10. Watching Windows 7:36
11. Traveller11:15

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sound of the City music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.