Sponsored Resources

Soundtrack - Disney, Pinocchio en español CD cover artwork

Soundtrack - Disney, Pinocchio en español

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2019388

Disk length: 1h 1m 55s (25 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1940

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Soundtrack - Disney...

Tracks & Durations

1. La estrella azul (When You Wish Upon a Star) 3:15
2. La cabecita de madera (Little Wooden Head) 5:45
3. Secuencia de reloj (Clock Sequence) 0:55
4. Tema del gatito (Kitten Theme) 0:40
5. El hada azul (The Blue Fairy) 3:27
6. Dame un silbidito (Give a Little Whistle) 1:38
7. El viejo Gepeto (Old Geppetto) 4:44
8. Marchando al cole (Off to School) 4:18
9. Hey-dili-di-di (Hi-Diddle-Dee-Dee) (An Actor's Life for Me) 1:40
10. Lo siento (So Sorry) 1:36
11. Sin hilos (I've Got No Strings) 2:23
12. Stromboli el siniestro (Sinister Stromboli) 2:28
13. Reunion triste (Sad Reunion) 3:21
14. Leccion sobre mentiras (Lesson in Lies) 2:31
15. Pon en marcha la vieja caja de musica (Turn on the Old Music Box) 0:49
16. A la isla de los juegos (Coach to Pleasure Island) 4:45
17. El grillo enfadado (Angry Cricket) 1:19
18. Transformacion (Transformation) 3:51
19. Mensaje del hada azul (Message from the Blue Fairy) 1:30
20. Al rescate (To the Rescue) 0:34
21. Grandes olas (Deep Ripples) 1:29
22. Tema de desolacion (Desolation Theme) 1:42
23. Monstro se despierta (Monstro Awakes) 2:03
24. La caza de la ballena (Whale Chase) 3:18
25. Un niño de verdad (A Real Boy) 1:42

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Soundtrack - Disney music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.