Sponsored Resources

Soundtrack, Natural Born Killers CD cover artwork

Soundtrack, Natural Born Killers

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2008844

Disk length: 1h 15m 41s (27 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Soundtrack...

Tracks & Durations

1. Waiting For The Miracle 3:43
2. Shitlist 2:48
3. Moon Over Greene County 2:19
4. Rock & Roll Nigger 4:00
5. Sweet Jane 3:23
6. You Belong To Me 3:09
7. The Trembler 1:11
8. Burn 5:00
9. Route 666 0:56
10. Totally Hot 0:47
11. Back In Baby's Arms 2:04
12. Taboo 4:22
13. Sex Is Violent 4:58
14. History (Repeats Itself) 2:22
15. Something I Can Never Have 4:04
16. I Will Take You Home 2:18
17. Drums A Go-Go 1:10
18. Hungry Ants 3:12
19. The Day The Niggaz Took Over 4:33
20. Born Bad 0:43
21. Fall Of The Rebel Angels 1:21
22. Forkboy 3:54
23. Batonga In Batongaville 1:04
24. A Warm Place 2:59
25. Allah, Mohammed, Char, Yaar 1:08
26. The Future 3:49
27. What Would U Do 4:11

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Natural Born Killers

Tracks: 27, Disk length: 1h 15m 40s (-1m 59s)

Please note: we do not provide any Soundtrack music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.