Sponsored Resources

Spar2, Macho Man CD cover artwork

Spar2, Macho Man

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1414831

Disk length: 1h 2m 27s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Spar2...

Tracks & Durations

1. Der Er En Kineser (Nej Gu' Er Der Ej) 4:17
2. Pillesangen 3:56
3. Gennemtræk I Min Vindjakke 3:59
4. Fister Løgsovs & Søster Lagkage 3:28
5. Kærlig Krig - Kærlig Krop 3:14
6. Macho Man 3:48
7. Du Ta'r Fejl 3:30
8. I Love You (Bla Bla Bla) 3:40
9. Død Mand Til Liv 4:46
10. Velkommen Til Festen 4:03
11. Gennemtræk I Min Vindjakke (Radio Edit) 4:25
12. Velkommen Til Festen (Spar 2 Goes Nuts Remix) 6:04
13. Byens Bedste Bryster (Silent Club Mix)13:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Spar2 music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.