Sponsored Resources

Square One, Spellbound CD cover artwork

Square One, Spellbound

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1694199

Disk length: 48m 50s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Square One...

Tracks & Durations

1. Thinkin' bout you 4:21
2. Treat me nice 3:08
3. All time low 3:06
4. Drivin' high 4:38
5. Out of sight 4:05
6. Mean tempered bumblebee 5:40
7. Wined, dined and sixty-nined 3:09
8. Don't screw me around 3:26
9. Spellbound 4:07
10. Cruisin' 3:12
11. Let her go 3:18
12. Stop wastin' my time 3:16
13. Press mute 3:17

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Square One music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.