Sponsored Resources

Stéphane Grappelli & Phil Woods, Anything goes CD cover artwork

Stéphane Grappelli & Phil Woods, Anything goes

Audio CD

Disk ID: 550019

Disk length: 37m 53s (9 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Stéphane Grappelli & Phil Woods...

Tracks & Durations

1. All of me 4:59
2. Star eyes 4:19
3. Anything goes 4:34
4. Don't blame me 5:05
5. Moonlight in Vermont 2:38
6. It might as well be spring 4:55
7. Have you met Miss Jones 4:05
8. Love song 3:16
9. Sing Hallelujah 3:56

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Stéphane Grappelli & Phil Woods music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.