Sponsored Resources

St. Olaf Choir, Great Hymns of Faith Volume II CD cover artwork

St. Olaf Choir, Great Hymns of Faith Volume II

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1830338

Disk length: 1h 7m 33s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by St. Olaf Choir...

Tracks & Durations

1. All Hail The Power Of Jesus' Name 4:53
2. How Can I Keep From Singing 3:26
3. I Was There To Hear Your Borning Cry 2:52
4. Lift Up Your Heads 1:46
5. In The Bleak Midwinter 3:47
6. Hope For Reolution 6:06
7. The Hills Are Bare At Bethlehem 3:50
8. Hark The Herald Angels Sing 3:13
9. My Faith Looks Up To Thee 3:25
10. When Peace Like A River 4:18
11. Lamb Of God 1:51
12. The Church's One Foundation 5:14
13. The King Of Love My Shepherd Is 3:12
14. Holy Holy Holy 3:24
15. Jesus Loves Me 3:42
16. Amazing Grace 3:12
17. This Little Light Of Mine 4:26
18. Go My Children 4:49

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any St. Olaf Choir music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.