Sponsored Resources

Stacie Orrico, Beautiful Awakening CD cover artwork

Stacie Orrico, Beautiful Awakening

Audio CD

Disk ID: 799881

Disk length: 47m 46s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Stacie Orrico...

Tracks & Durations

1. So Simple 3:48
2. I'm not Missing You 4:12
3. Dream You 3:27
4. Easy to Luv You 4:29
5. Save Me 4:06
6. Take Me Away 3:16
7. Babygirl 3:37
8. Wait 3:29
9. Is It Me 4:01
10. Don't Ask Me to Stay 4:17
11. I Can't Give It Up 4:32
12. Beautiful Awakening 4:25

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


2006 sophomore album from the teen diva singing sensation. Orrico co-wrote a majority of the album and worked with a variety of top-notch producers, including Dallas Austin, Dwayne Bastiany, Kaygee, and co-writers such as Shekspear, Track & Field, Anthony Dent, and newcomer Novel. 12 tracks including the first single 'I'm Not Missing You' . EMI.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Beautiful Awakening

Tracks: 14 (+2 tracks), Disk length: 55m 39s (+7m 53s)

Please note: we do not provide any Stacie Orrico music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.