Sponsored Resources

Stan Getz, Live... from 1952 to 1955 CD cover artwork

Stan Getz, Live... from 1952 to 1955

Audio CD

Disk ID: 231158

Disk length: 55m 29s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Stan Getz...

Tracks & Durations

1. Lover Come Back To Me 6:04
2. Yesterdays 3:24
3. There'll Never Be Another You 3:46
4. How High The Moon 2:55
5. Yesterdays (Alternate) 4:25
6. Strike Up The Band 4:54
7. I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good 2:48
8. Everything Happens To Me 3:32
9. Everything Happens To Me 4:34
10. I'll Remember April 1:22
11. Strike Up The Band (Alternate 6:12
12. Dear Old Stockholm 7:06
13. Pernod 4:20

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Stan Getz music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.