Sponsored Resources

Starflam, Survivant CD cover artwork

Starflam, Survivant

Audio CD

Disk ID: 652470

Disk length: 1h 10m 52s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Starflam...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ultrastarflam 4:52
2. Combattants 4:41
3. Dans les Startin' Blocks 4:25
4. La Sonora (souverrain-tox 04h37) 4:17
5. Sous Pression 4:10
6. Mentalité de Resquilleur 3:49
7. Soir de Deche 2:02
8. Amnésie Internationale 4:54
9. Ca Tape Dur 3:26
10. Starflam All-Stars 1:30
11. De Frente (-el diablo2-) 4:42
12. Le Vice 4:52
13. Le Msékisé (souverrain-tox 06h13) 4:30
14. De Cause à Effet 4:33
15. L'amour Suze 3:54
16. Choisis ton Camp 4:31
17. Peril Urbain 5:33

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 17, Disk length: 1h 12m 30s (+1m 38s)

Please note: we do not provide any Starflam music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.