Sponsored Resources

Stayte, Abandon In The Amber CD cover artwork

Stayte, Abandon In The Amber

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1326045

Disk length: 1h 1m 41s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Stayte...

Tracks & Durations

1. Slip Your Mind 3:54
2. Smile 4:01
3. Unoriginal 3:02
4. Quarter Life Crisis 3:18
5. Whistle When You're Low 2:32
6. The Bird That Sings 4:51
7. Christmas Falls On Thursday 4:01
8. Ask Me On Monday 4:08
9. Sirens 3:38
10. The Space Between 0:40
11. Lost In Space 4:20
12. Abandon In The Amber 6:50
13. Enhanced Media16:18

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Stayte music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.