Sponsored Resources

Steve Earle, Mexican Demos CD cover artwork

Steve Earle, Mexican Demos

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1157115

Disk length: 55m 23s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1979

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Steve Earle...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Unrepentant 4:56
2. CCKMP 5:19
3. Angel Is The Devil 2:14
4. Hurtin' Me, Hurtin' You 4:02
5. Mustang Wine 1:54
6. Juanita 1:58
7. We're From Texas 2:54
8. Tom Ames' Prayer 3:10
9. Old Friends 4:14
10. Songs About Mexico 3:04
11. Honey On The Highway 2:50
12. Mercenary Song 2:40
13. Darlin' Commit Me 2:58
14. Never Really Been In Love 2:19
15. Ben McCulloch 3:53
16. Daddy And Me Played Swing 2:18
17. A Country Song 4:29

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Steve Earle music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.