Sponsored Resources

Steve Harr, High on thr hog CD cover artwork

Steve Harr, High on thr hog

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1581288

Disk length: 35m 38s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Steve Harr...

Tracks & Durations

1. High on the hog 3:41
2. Headed for afall 3:34
3. Dance of two lonely people 3:19
4. Billy 5:01
5. Southern wind blowin' 3:05
6. Knock that rock 3:14
7. Lightning and thunder 2:44
8. If hell ever had a king 3:23
9. My angel 4:00
10. Missin' you 3:30

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Steve Harr music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.