Sponsored Resources

Stevens, Sufjan, Greetings from Michigan CD cover artwork

Stevens, Sufjan, Greetings from Michigan

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1528964

Disk length: 1h 16m 14s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Stevens, Sufjan...

Tracks & Durations

1. Flint (for the unemployed and underpaid) 3:46
2. All Good Naysayers Speak up or forever hold your peac 4:35
3. For the Windows in Paradise, For the Fatherless in Ypsilanti 3:59
4. Say Yes! To Michiga 2:48
5. The Upper Peninsula 3:25
6. Tahquamenon Falls 2:20
7. Holland 3:28
8. Detroit, Lift Up Your Weary Head! (Rebuild Restore Reconsider) 8:22
9. Romulus 4:43
10. Alanson, Crooked River 1:21
11. Sleeping Bear, Sault Saint Marie 2:54
12. They Also Mourn Who Do Not Wear Black (for the Homeless in Muskegon) 6:23
13. Oh God, Where Are They Now (in Pickeral Lake? Pidgeon? Marquette? Mackinaw?) 9:25
14. Redford (For Yia-Yia & Pappou) 9:25
15. Vito's Ordination Song 2:04
16. Bonus Trac 7:06

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Stevens, Sufjan music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.