Sponsored Resources

Stiller Has, Der Wolf ist los CD cover artwork

Stiller Has, Der Wolf ist los

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1479343

Disk length: 37m 36s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Stiller Has...

Tracks & Durations

1. Elvira 4:36
2. So vergeht die Zeit 3:57
3. Dr Wouf isch los 2:35
4. Armer böser Wolf 3:21
5. Erotisches Varieté 2:42
6. Ume Früelig 3:55
7. I ha ke Zyt 4:21
8. Erstickt der Kanari 2:11
9. Geh weide Bua 5:35
10. Onkel Heini 3:01
11. Ich wünsch dir 1:15

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Stiller Has music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.