Sponsored Resources

Stiller Has, Stiller Has CD cover artwork

Stiller Has, Stiller Has

Audio CD

Disk ID: 703770

Disk length: 33m 52s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Stiller Has...

Tracks & Durations

1. Altstadt 3:11
2. Temporär 3:02
3. Schätzeli 3:10
4. Zwöi feissi meitli 4:54
5. Komm in den frühling 3:07
6. Mondmatros 3:46
7. Stiller has 3:25
8. Vatter la mi gah 4:17
9. Der neue 2:40
10. Wilde has 2:13

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Stiller Has music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.