Sponsored Resources

Stimmen des 20.Jahrhunderts, Stalinallee-Stalinstadt CD cover artwork

Stimmen des 20.Jahrhunderts, Stalinallee-Stalinstadt

Audio CD

Disk ID: 599548

Disk length: 1h 11m 41s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Stimmen des 20.Jahrhunderts...

Tracks & Durations

1. Richtfest 2:27
2. Der 1.mai 5:55
3. Der aufbau 1:51
4. Richtfest an den wohnblöcken12:56
5. Einzug 2:22
6. Beisetzung Stalins 7:17
7. Staatsakt in der Berliner Staatoper 3:09
8. Der erste Hochofen14:38
9. Vier Fackeln in der Nacht 9:52
10. Das neue Leben 5:39
11. Zweijähriges Bestehen von Stalinstadt 5:30

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Stimmen des 20.Jahrhunderts music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.