Sponsored Resources

Stone Temple Pilots, Last Sour Acoustic Sessions CD cover artwork

Stone Temple Pilots, Last Sour Acoustic Sessions

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1427526

Disk length: 1h 11m 31s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Stone Temple Pilots...

Tracks & Durations

1. Atlanta 5:27
2. Interstate Love Song 3:49
3. Sour Girl 4:37
4. Kitchenware And Candybars 4:31
5. Big Empty 4:50
6. Andy Warhol 2:56
7. Seven Caged Tigers 3:51
8. Plush 3:50
9. Sour Girl 6:02
10. Midnight Roundup 0:58
11. Christmas Time Is Here 3:33
12. Creep 3:49
13. Dancing Days (Led Zeppelin Cover) 3:56
14. Son 4:17
15. Mockingbird Girl 4:00
16. Break On Through (The Doors Cover) 3:47
17. How Do You Sleep (John Lennon Cover) 7:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Stone Temple Pilots music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.