Sponsored Resources

StormHammer, Cold Desert Moon CD cover artwork

StormHammer, Cold Desert Moon

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1301201

Disk length: 56m 51s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by StormHammer...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sinner's Soul 3:55
2. The Law 6:42
3. Breath Of Faith 5:49
4. Bells of Rage 4:18
5. Misty Bills 4:15
6. Children if The Dawn 4:03
7. Doomsoap 4:03
8. Cold Desert Moon 6:35
9. A Dragon's Tear 5:37
10. Nobody's Child 3:46
11. Masquerade Of Life 5:09
12. Strength Of Wisdom 2:31

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any StormHammer music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.