Sponsored Resources

Stranger By The Minute, Shameless Nights CD cover artwork

Stranger By The Minute, Shameless Nights

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1680320

Disk length: 36m (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Stranger By The Minute...

Tracks & Durations

1. Shameless Nights 3:36
2. Eyes of a Dancer 3:23
3. Phantom Lovers 3:10
4. 3-lane Drift 5:30
5. Punk Rock Barbie 3:06
6. Bloody Moon 3:07
7. The Moon and Mexico 2:41
8. Just Around the Bend 3:43
9. Sink Down 2:30
10. The Zen of Romance 5:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Stranger By The Minute music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.